#### **Committee (and Working Group) Memberships 2021/2022**

Audit Committee (6 Councillors 3:3)		
M Flack (Vice Chair)	T G Belben	
K Khan	J Millar-Smith (Chair)	
Vacancy	D Crow	

Employment Panel		
(From a poor	of Councillors)	
A Nawaz	B J Burgess	
B Smith	R G Burgess	
C Mullins	R D Burrett	
G Jhans	D Crow	
I Irvine	K L Jaggard	
K Khan	R A Lanzer	
M Ayling	K McCarthy	
M Jones	J L Millar-Smith	
M Pickett	A Pendlington	
M Flack	S Piggott	
P Lamb		
P Smith		
R Fiveash		
S Buck		
S Malik		
S Raja		
T Lunnon		

Governance Committee (10 Councillors 5:5)		
G Jhans	R D Burrett	
M Flack	D Crow	
P Lamb	C R Eade	
S Malik	R A Lanzer	
T Lunnon (Vice Chair)	K McCarthy	
	(Chair)	

Grants Appeals Panel		
(Fre	om a pool of Councillors)	
A Nawaz	Z Ali	
B Smith	A Belben	
C Mullins	T G Belben	
G Jhans	J Bounds	
I Irvine	C R Eade	
K Khan	M Mwagale	
M Ayling	D Peck	
M Jones	M Morris	
M Pickett		
M Flack		
P Lamb		
P Smith		
R Fiveash		
S Buck		
S Malik		
S Raja		
T Lunnon		

### Licensing Committee & Licensing Sub Committee (14 Councillors 7:7)

A Nawaz (Vice Chair)

C Mullins

B J Burgess

M Ayling

J Bounds

K L Jaggard (Chair)

M Pickett

K McCarthy

R Fiveash

S Buck

Z Ali

B J Burgess

J Bounds

K L Jaggard (Chair)

K McCarthy

D M Peck

M Morris

#### Overview and Scrutiny Commission (10 Councillors 5:5)

A Nawaz

B Smith

K Khan (Vice Chair)

M Ayling

S Mullins

T G Belben (Chair)

A Pendlington

R G Burgess

R A Lanzer

S Piggott

## Council-owned Neighbourhood Parades Scrutiny (6 Councillors 3:3) Subject to confirmation at the next meeting of the Overview and Scrutiny Commission M Ayling S Mullins T Lunnon R A Lanzer (Chair) M Mwagale D Peck

# Planning Committee (10 Councillors 5:5) I Irvine P Smith S Buck (Vice Chair) S Malik S Raja A Belben K L Jaggard Z Ali R Burrett (Chair) M Mwagale

<b>Economic Regeneration Working</b>	A Nawaz	R D Burrett
Group (ERWG)	G Jhans	R G Burgess
	K Khan	D Crow
	P Smith	R A Lanzer
	R Fiveash	J Millar-Smith
	S Buck	J Bounds

Local Plan Working Group (LPWG)	(10 Cllrs 5:5)	
	G Jhans P Smith S Raja S Mullins T Lunnon	Z Ali A Belben R Burrett B J Burgess D Crow

Member Development		
Executive Support	M Flack	D Crow
Group (MDESG)	P Lamb	K McCarthy

	(6 Cllrs 3/3)	
Town Hall Project Members	C Mullins	T G Belben
Working Group (THPMWG)	I Irvine	B J Burgess
	S Mullins	K McCarthy

(UPIPWG) S Raja M Mwagale	Unsupervised Play Investment Programme Members Working Group (UPIPWG)	(6 Cllrs 3:3) C Mullins P Lamb S Raja	K McCarthy A Pendlington M Mwagale
---------------------------	--	--	--